Top Wordpress Gallery

Download and Upload wordpress themes

Wordpress Theme Mic Monster
Author: EZwpthemes
Added on: Jul-7-2009
Description: Woola, a music theme for WordPress. This can be a best place to update celebrity news and tabloid stories. Perfect for fans of Britain Got Talents, Dance with the Stars and many other. Compatible with the latest WordPress 2.8 and lower versions, this template is packed with threaded comments, offering two slots for ad images and codes. We have tested it on all major web browsers, and if you find any incompatibility, do let us know. Show must go on! Enjoy
Columns: 2
License: No

Comments are closed.